UrgentRx Review and Giveaway

logo

IMG_20130920_120321-1

UrgentRx is a product that is for everyone. UrgentRx is portbale, fast-acting medicine you can take anywhere. They’re credit card sized packets of medicine powder, and are perfect to take with you anywhere. I see this being particularly handy for people that travel by plane frequently. We all know the restrictions on liquids and these are powders with no liquid needed!

I received 6 different types of UrgentRx products to try: Allergy Attack, Ache and Pain Relief, Upset Stomach Relief, Head Ache Relief, Critical Care Aspirin To-Go, and Heart Burn Relief. As soon as I got them, they went right into my purse. I’m always needing medicine of some sort while I’m out and about, and its just not sensible to carry a whole medicine cabinet.

So far I have tried 3 of the UrgentRx packets. Allergy Attack was taken by my husband, and he was surprisingly pleased by the flavor. He was wincing before hand thinking about how bad a powder would be, but he said it was better than any liquid he’s ever had. I tried the Ache and Pain Relief when I was sturck by cramps while at the store. Within 10 minutes I was starting to feel better and could finish my shopping, not doubled over my cart in pain. The last one that I have tried is Heart Burn Relief. It tasted great and was more effective than my traditional treatment for heartburn. I’m pretty sure the rest will work just as well, and when I do use them I will update my post and let you all know!

GIVEAWAY!!!
UrgentRx has also been generous enough to sponsor a giveaway! One lucky winner will get a wallet with the same samples that I received! Giveaway will begin on 9/23/13 at 12:00 am EST and end on 9/30/13 at 12:00 am EST. Winner will have 24 hours to claim their prize or another winner will be chosen. Winner will be chosen randomly by rafflecopter.com. Good luck! Please click the link below to enter:

Enter Giveaway Here

***I did not receive any compensation from UrgentRx, simply their product free to me in exchange for my honest opinion***

One thought on “UrgentRx Review and Giveaway

Leave a Reply

