Rip Van Wafels Review

rip van wafels logo

Rip Van Wafels have a tasty treat that anyone will love. They’re “Amsterdam Waffles”, but are really kind of like a cookie. It’s a baked waffle, with a delicious caramel filling. The outside is like a waffle cone but softer. It’s super delicious!

IMG_20130917_183311-1

They come in boxes of 16, and cases of 64!

IMG_20130917_183414-1

I love how the box becomes a nice little display case as well. I have mine sitting right next to my coffee pot on the counter so I don’t forget to grab one. Yeah, like I would forget one!

withcoffee

Quite possibly the best tasting items paired together in the history of forever!

There’s a couple different things that I love about Rip Van Wafels. The first is that they’re all natural. There are no preservatives, no trans fat, no high fructose corn syrup, and no artificial flavors. More often than not, we’re filling our bodies with products that contain ingredients we cant even pronounce. One look at the ingredients label of Rip Van Wafels, and you will see they’re clearly different than anything else out there.

The second thing I LOVE about Rip Van Wafels is the waiting time while your coffee (or tea, or hot cocoa) cools down. Leave your Rip Van Wafel on the edge of your cup to warm the caramel filling while the beverage cools. They’re sooooo good when they’ve warmed up a bit. My kids love the Rip Van Wafels too! My box is slowly dwindling down and I’m not looking forward to the day I run out. If you haven’t tried them yet, what are you waiting for?

***I did not receive any compensation from Rip Van Wafels, simply their product free to me in exchange for my honest opinion***

Leave a Reply

