Bare Fruit Review and Giveaway

bare fruit logo

I’ve falled in love with a new snack, Bare Fruit. I received 2 boxes of their Crunchy Cinnamon Apple Chips. They’re 100% natural, the ingredients are apples, and cinnamon. Can’t get any more pure than that.

IMG_20130919_201750-1

In the picture above, you can see both the front and back of the box that the .53 oz bags of Apple Chips come in.

IMG_20130919_201930-1

The boxes turn into a cute little display, and I love it! This is a snack I can feel confident about keeping on the counter to let the kids help themselves. They think they’re getting a great treat at their own will, and I smile on the inside because I know that there’s one apple in every bag. Great way to slip some extra servings of fruit in on your kids. I loved breaking up the Apple Chips and putting them on some vanilla ice cream that I made. They gave such a great taste and texture to the ice cream, it was amazing!

I love the snack size packages for on the go convenience. I threw a few bags in the diaper bag this morning on my way to my son’s football game. I’m so glad that I did! I didn’t have to spend money on unhealthy, concession stand food while keeping the kids satisfied at the same time. If you guys give these a try, I would love to hear what you think about them!

GIVEAWAY!!!
Ok, this giveaway will be run differently than usual. Instead of a rafflecopter giveaway, this is straight through a facebook app. If this follows the rule of every other facebook app, it will not be mobile friendly and need to be entered from a computer. Giveaway will begin 9/26/13 and end on 10/03/13. One winner will receive a case of Bare Fruit snacks! Click the link below to enter:

Enter the Bare Fruit giveaway here

a-pgtb-me-mPhvrG (1)
You can also scan the above QR code, and be taken directly to the giveaway!

***I did not receive any compensation from Bare Fruit, simply their product free to me in exchange for my honest opinion***

One thought on “Bare Fruit Review and Giveaway

Leave a Reply

