Hey Dude Shoes Review

hey dude logo

Hey Dude has a great selection of durable, but comfortable shoes for men. I couldn’t wait to get my hands on a pair for my husband! I received the Wally shoe in Chocolate.

shoes box

I love the shoes! They look really great!

Here is a shot at the sole for you as well:
shoes, sole and box

After just the first wear, my husband loves them! He says they are just as comfortable as wearing slippers, while having the advantage of wearing shoes. Even though I just bought him a quite expensive pair of new “skate” shoes, the Wally’s are the only ones he has been wearing since he got them.

They come with bungee like laces to easily slip on and off, and regular nylon laces so that you can choose either or. They have a really durable rubber sole, and have held up to the abuse of my husband well so far. I will be updating this post in a few months to let you all know how they last long term.

paul wearing shoes

I love the versatility of the Wally. You can see in the picture above, they look really good paired with jeans. They also go really well with a nice pair of khaki pants or shorts. You can really wear the Wally with just about any look you’re trying to acheive. I will be reccomending these shoes to everyone that I haven’t already told about them.

***I did not receive any compensation from Hey Dude, simply their product free to me in exchange for my honest opinion***

One thought on “Hey Dude Shoes Review

  1. Pingback: Stephany’s 2013 Holiday Gift Guide | Stephany's Sweet Life

Leave a Reply

