September MISTOBOX Subscription Box Review

misto box logo

MISTOBOX is a monthly subscription box that is perfect for any coffee lover. There are 2 different plans you can choose from: $19 a month and you’ll get 4 – 1.7 oz bags of coffee, or $30 a month for 4 – 3.4 oz bags of coffee. Each month there are 4 new coffees that are specially chosen from the country’s best roasters.

box
The box is really pretty! I couldn’t wait to get it open!

box open
And the anticipation builds! LOL

all 2
So…here they are! Once I opened my pretty box I found 4 bags of coffee just waiting to be ground and brewed.

I received:
Ethiopia Aricha from Ristretto Roasters in Portland, Oregon.
El Salvador Malacara B from Barefoot Coffee Roasters in San Jose, California.
Nicaragua Finca La Amistad from Panter Coffee in Miami, Florida
Colombia La Cristalina from Crema in Nashville Tennessee

All of the coffees were really delicious! They release such a beautiful aroma when the beans are ground and brewed. I love MISTOBOX for turning me on to coffees I didn’t even know were out there. If you’re a coffee lover like myself, this is a subscription box you can’t pass up.

Here’s how the value of the box breaks down:
Ethiopia Aricha – $2.55
El Salvador Malacara B – $2.55
Nicaragua Finca La Amistad – $2.98
Colombia La Cristalina – $2.27
Total Value – $10.35, I received the $19 per month box.

So…obviously not a money maker box, but I think it’s well worth it. The coffee was delicious and you get to experience a little bit of heaven from all over the country.

***I did not receive any compensation from MISTOBOX, simply their product free to me in exchange for my honest opinion***

Leave a Reply

