IBS Free At Last Book Review and Giveaway

IBS free at last logo

The book “IBS Free At Last” by Patsy Catsos has really helped me make a dietary change in my lifestyle. This is an amazing book for anyone who suffers from IBS or IBD.

The book teaches you all about how to make lifestyle changes, not just temporary fixes. There is a really detalied breakdown of all of the foods you should (and shouldn’t) be eating. There is an awesome section in the back of the book that has some great recipes. The author Patsy Catsos teamed up with VSL#3 to create these recipes for truly grateful people like myself. Of course, they’re geared at people with intestinal issues, but they’re certainly suitable for anybody out there. These recipes are great for the whole family. They are declicious enough that nobody realizes they’re made specially for IBS sufferers. It’s great when I can give something to my whole family that I know won’t cause a whole bunch of symptom onsests for me.

GIVEAWAY!!!
One lucky winner has a chance to get their own copy of “IBS Free At Last”. Giveaway will begin on 9/13/13 at 12:00 am EST and end on 9/20/13 at 12:00 am EST. Winner will have 24 hours to claim their prize or another winner will be chosen. Winner will be chosen randomly by rafflecopter.com. Good luck! Please click the link below to enter:

Enter Giveaway Here

***I did not receive any compensation for my review on this book, simply the product free to me in exchange for my honest opinion***

Leave a Reply

