VSL#3 Review

vsl3logo

VSL#3 is a Probiotic that is a heaven send for someone like me who suffers from IBS. VSL#3 is also effective for people with ulcerative colitis. If you or someone you know suffers with either of these, you know that life can often become interrupted and inconvenienced.

vsl

There are a few different options available from VSL#3, including products that are designed just for children. VSL#3 Junior is meant especially for kids, so children that are affected also have a product to help provide relief. I tested out the VSL#3 capsules, you can find all of the products available on their webpage here.

There are 8 different strains of different strains of live lactic acid bacteria that were specially selected to produce an optimal synergistic composition of bacteria. I have tried a few other probiotics in the past with no relief. I have suffered with IBS for 6 years now, and I have hated every minute of it. My doctor thinks that it may actually be Crohn’s Disease, so I am being scheduled for further testing.

My life had become so dull and boring. I couldn’t even leave the house some days becuase my flare-ups were getting so bad. My life completely revolved around my symptoms, and it was starting to affect my kids. Since using VSL#3, life has been amazing! My body seems to have gotten what it was lacking, and it’s all thanks to VSL#3! I can not describe to you the difference that I have experienced using this product. I have not had one day where I have been struck by symptoms, and that is the greatest thing I could’ve ever hoped for.

If you or anyone you know suffers from IBS or UC, please take my advice and give VSL#3 a try. I had lost hope that anything was going to make me normal again…thank you so much VSL#3! Your product has changed my life, and there aren’t enough words to express my gratitude.

***I did not receive any compensation from VSL#3, simply their product free to me in exchange for my honest opinion***

Leave a comment