Blossom Organics Review and Giveaway

blossom organics logo

Blossom Organics sent me a box full of amazing products that I can’t wait to share with you ladies (and gentlemen looking for a great product for your signifigant other). All of the products from Blossom Organics are expertly formulated by a woman, who knows what’s best for a woman’s body.

all

Here’s a shot of everything that I received. The products are: Warm Sensation Oil, Warm Sensation Moisturizing Lubricant, Pure Pleasure Arousal Gel, Revitalizing Breast Exam Cream, and Natural Moisturizing Lubricant. I also received 3 sample packets of the Natural Moisturizing Lubricant.

warm sensation oil

Warm Sensation Oil – I love it! It is an all natural plant based oil. There is nothing harsh and harmful in the ingredients, and that what I love so much about Blossom Organics. It comes in a really pretty pump bottle and smells good! It made my shoulders feel really warm and relaxed after I had my husband give me a massage.

warm sensation lubricant

Warm Sensation Moisturizing Lubricant – again all natural and pH balanced to mimic a woman’s natural chemistry. It has an aloe base, and smells very minty. Not that it’s a bad thing, I love mint, you can definitely smell it in there. It gives a nice cooling sensation before the warm sensation. It is glycerin-free, and latex friendly! 😉

breast exam cream

Revitalizing Breast Exam Cream – this stuff is awesome! For every purchase of the Revitalizing Breast Exam Cream, $5 will be donated to the Breast Cancer Fund. Breast cancer seems to be hitting younger and younger generations…I know a few survivors myself. While helping yourself, you can help further the mission to identify and eliminate both environmental and other preventable causes of breast cancer. The cream is coconut based and has Vitamins C and E, and essential fatty acids and blossom botanicals that help revitalize your breasts making them firmer, and more supple. If you’re not sure how to do a self breast exam, there are instructions included with the cream.

pure pleasure arousal gel

Pure Pleasure Arousal Gel – this aloe based gel rocks! Its has a very pleasant minty, yet at the same time floral scent. It helps heighten arousal and makes “fun” time with your partner that much better.

natural moisturizing lubricant

Natural Moisturizing Lubricant – another aloe based latex friendly product I love. If you’re not a fan of scented products this will work well. It doesn’t have an odor at all and works really well.

samples

I also received 3 samples of the Natural Moisturizing Lubricant that I have passed out to a few lucky friends to try out.

I didn’t experience any kind of irritation from any of the Blossom Organics products. They all worked beautifully and I would highly reccomend you give them a try.

GIVEAWAY!!!
Blossom Organics has also been generous enough to sponsor a giveaway! One lucky winner will get a gift basket containing:
1 Natural Moisturizing Lubricant – 2 1/2 oz
1 Warm Sensation Lubricant – 2 1/2 oz
1 Pure Pleasure Arousal Gel – 0.5 oz
1 Warm Sensation Massage Oil – 3 oz
1 Revitalizing Breast Exam Cream – 1.7 oz.
Giveaway will begin on 9/8/13 at 12:00 am EST and end on 9/15/13 at 12:00 am EST. Winner will have 24 hours to claim their prize or another winner will be chosen. Winner will be chosen randomly by rafflecopter.com. Good luck! Please click the link below to enter:

Enter Giveaway Here

***I did not receive any compensation from Blossom Organics, simply their product free to me in exchange for my honest opinion***

2 thoughts on “Blossom Organics Review and Giveaway

Leave a Reply

