Hi I’m Skinny Review

Hi Im Skinny (1)

Hi I’m Skinny has reinvented the snack in my opinion. They make some of the best tasting chip variety snack that I have tasted in a long time. I received 6 delicious flavors to try out: Multi-Grain Sea Salt, Multi-Grain Cheddar, Mulit-Grain Sweet Onion, Mulit-Grain Tangy BBQ, Veggie Tortilla, and Sweet Potato.

Hi Im Skinny (2)

First up, the Multi-Grain Sea Salt. They were really yummy! A taste I would compare to a classic potato chip, and would please anybody. The Multi-Grain Cheddar is tied for my favorite. Tasting very much like Sun-Chips, I was hooked on the first bite. Although the taste my be comparable, the wholesome goodness of the snack can not be matched anywhere. Multi-Grain Sweet Onion was the favorite of my oldest son. He liked putting them in PB&J sandwiches for lunch. I loved the taste of them as well, so good.

Hi Im Skinny (3)

Multi-Grain Tangy BBQ is the other flavor that tied first for me. They were really delicious with a nice sweet and tangy kick that the whole family enjoyed. The whole bag was eaten at my son’s football practice. Between my family and the other kids I couldn’t keep ahold of them! Veggie Tortilla were my middle son’s favorite. They taste just like tortilla chips and really hit the spot. Sweet Potato seemed to be my daughter’s favorite. After one she kept coming back saying “Skinny sticks”. So cute coming from an almost-2 year old’s mouth.

All of the flavors that I tried of Hi I’m Skinny were really great. What I love even more though is that they’re GMO free and all natural. The sweetness comes from evaporated cane juice…brilliant! If you’re looking for an alternative to your current snack, make sure you keep these snacks in mind.

GIVEAWAY!!!
Hi I’m Skinny has also been generous enough to sponsor a giveaway! TWO lucky winners will get a Hi I’m Skinny Sampler pack of their own (same items I received)! Giveaway will begin on 8/31/13 at 12:00 am EST and end on 09/07/13 at 12:00 am EST. Winner will have 24 hours to claim their prize or another winner will be chosen. Winner will be chosen randomly by rafflecopter.com. Good luck! Please click the link below to enter.

Enter Giveaway Here

***I did not receive any compensation from Hi I’m Skinny, simply their product free to me in exchange for my honest opinion***

4 thoughts on “Hi I’m Skinny Review

Leave a Reply

