CARD.com Review

happybunnycard

CARD.com is a website where you can get some of the most awesome prepaid debit cards I’ve ever seen. I do not have a bank account, do not want one, so I do use prepaid debit cards and quite often. I unfortunately often come across the problem of the card not being accepted because it is a prepaid card. I haven’t had any problems with the card that I ordered from CARD.com.

There are so many different cards to choose from I didn’t know which one I wanted…then I came across the It’s Happy Bunny card. I have been in love with Happy Bunny for years. I have the cutest pink purse the same color as the card that has Happy Bunny on it and says “Hi, Loser”. Now I have the best Happy Bunny card to match. You have the option of adding direct deposit with your paychecks, which is awesome…no more check cashing fees! Yay! I have used my Happy Bunny card in a few different places and haven’t had one issue with it being accepted anywhere. Great for secure online purchases too!

If you’re tired of the same old, boring, one color prepaid cards, definitely check out CARD.com. You’re bound to find something you’ll fall in love with there.

***CARD.com cards are free to anyone who signs up. CARD.com added $25 to my account for a review of my honest opinion of their card. I was not compensated in any other way in exchange for my review.***

Leave a Reply

