Cami Wraps Review and Giveaway

camiwrapinpackage

Cami Wraps is a company that just recently launched, and I can see them going very far in the near future! I am in love with their product! Cami Wraps are a fun new way to acheive a layered look, and serve a purpose! There is an awesome pocket in the back that allows you to hold just about anything you can fit in there!

camiwrap

Here is a look at the front. I love the beautiful lace! It looks amazing with everything I pair it with. I love that you can wear this with any kind of shirt! Everything from spaghetti strap to a long-sleeve tee, no matter what, it looks great! Being a mother of 3 children, I just dont feel right out in public wearing a low cut shirt. There’s just too much cleavage that shows and that’s not classy. Now I can take any shirt I have in my closet, pair it with the Cami Wrap and I’m good to go.

camiwrapsback

Here is a look at the back of the Cami Wrap for you. You can get an idea of how the snaps hold the Cami Wrap in place, and you can see the awesome built-in pocket. I go out on walks with my kiddos every day, and I don’t want to take my purse with me just for a walk. All I need is my house key, and some cash or a card becuase we usually stop at Circle K for the kids to get a drink. Now with the Cami Wrap I have no need to carry a big bulky purse. I can take only the items that I need, and if I’m wearing yoga pants out on the walk (which I usually am) I don’t have to worry about lack of pockets anymore. I don’t know where this product has been my whole life, but now that I have one I’m wondering how I ever lived without it!

GIVEAWAY!!!
Cami Wraps has also been generous enough to sponsor a giveaway! One lucky winner will get a black Cami Wrap of their own! Giveaway will begin on 8/18/13 at 12:00 am EST and end on 8/25/13 at 12:00 am EST. Winner will have 24 hours to claim their prize or another winner will be chosen. Winner will be chosen randomly by rafflecopter.com. Good luck! Please click the link below to enter.

Enter Giveaway Here

***I did not receive any compensation from Cami Wraps, simply their product free to me in exchange for my honest opinion***

2 thoughts on “Cami Wraps Review and Giveaway

  1. Pingback: Stephany’s 2013 Holiday Gift Guide | Stephany's Sweet Life

Leave a Reply

