Love With Food Subscription Box Review

logo-aa0f55fa38042aaa15095ece86c41052

Love With Food is an awesome monthly subscription box that introduces you to some of the tastiest gourmet treats around.

love with food whole box

Everything in my Love With Food box was delicious!!! If I had to pick one thing in the box I liked most it would have to be the Organic Fruity Bears from Surf Sweets. They were sooo good. For only $10 a month you can enjoy some tasty treats delivered straight to your door! I love that there was only 1 item in the box I’ve seen in stores. Everything else was new to me and I can’t believe my local stores aren’t carrying these delicious treats!

For every box sold, Love With Food donates a meal to a hungry child. There’s nothing better than helping those less fortunate and getting a nice little treat for yourself.

Here’s how the value of the box breaks down:
Soy Joy Pineapple – Retail Value $1.26
Roasted Seaweed from Seaweed Love – Retail Value $2.08
Gluten Free Pineapple Coconut Cereal Bar from Do More Bars – Retail Value $1.50
Organic Fruity Bears from Surf Sweets – Retail Value $0.40
Sweet Plantain Chips from Turbana – Retail Value $0.40
Pomegranate Mint Chewing Gum from Pur Gum – Retail Value $1.42
Organic Hard Candy from GoOrganics – Retail Value $0.50
Organic Drink Mix from Flavrz – Retail Value $1.23
Coconut and Mango Smooze Fruit Ice – Retail Value $0.63
Naked Wine gift card $50

Total Value of the Love With Food Box: $59.42! Simply just awesome! After cost of the box is removed, that’s $49.42 in free stuff…who doesn’t love that?

***I did not receive any compensation from Love With Food, simply their product free to me in exchange for my honest opinion***

Leave a Reply

