Color Me Monthly Subscription Box Review

CMM-Logo

Color Me Monthly is a monthly subscription box that offers you an awesome nail polish color that’s always in season and in style for $7 a month! Color Me Monthly nailpolish is always non-toxic and carcinogen-free. You don’t have to pay any additional shipping on the box which is awesome…and the colors are goregous!

cmm<

I received "Summer Tryst" in my box and I love it! It is a beautiful shade of purple and looks great on my nails. The color looks wonderful played up with some of my rhinestones or looks amazing all by itself as well. The color went on really well and covered very evenly. So far it has lasted through doing dishes, and that's more than I can say about my typical nailpolish. If you love having your nails painted to go with the latest trends, there's no way you can go wrong with Color Me Monthly!

***I did not receive any compensation from Color Me Monthly, simply their product free to me in exchange for my honest opinion***

One thought on “Color Me Monthly Subscription Box Review

Leave a Reply

