Coromega Review

coromega logo

coromega all

Coromega is a great way to get all kinds of healthy supplements without having to take pills, and smelly pills at that! I love the benefits of fish oil, but I just can’t stomach the fishy after-taste of the supplements out on the market. Depending on the flavor you choose, nutrition facts will be slightly different but they’re pretty close across the board. The Big Squeeze has 3000 mg of Fish Oil per serving! (1050mg Long Chain Omega-3 Fatty Acids, 540mg EPA, and 360mg DHA).

coromega big squeeze

coromega box

coromega samples

All together I received The Big Squeeze – Tropical Orange Nectar, a box of 30 Coromega squeeze packets – Orange Smoothie, and 6 samples each of: Lemon Lime, Tropical Orange, Orange, Juicy Orange, and Chocolate Orange.

There are so many different ways you can enjoy Coromega! You can be a plain Jane and just consume as is, but you can quickly discover so many ways to incorporate Coromega with the foods and drinks you’re already consuming. The frutiy flavors I really enjoyed mixing in with some sparkling water. It makes a great tasting super healthy drink. The Chocolate Orange was really tasty on low-fat ice cream. The box of Orange Smoothie I mixed with some vanilla fat free yogurt and froze for some sneaky, healthy dessert pops for the kids (and yes, myself)!

As you can tell there are so many different ways that you can get creative and let your freak flag fly. I love how easy it was to incorporate in my everyday life, and actually added a delicious new twist on the foods I already eat.

***I did not receive any compensation from Coromega, simply their product free to me in exchange for my honest opinion***

Leave a Reply

