Original Sprout Review and Giveaway

logo_1

Original Sprout sent me a box of goodies to try out that I cant wait to share with you guys!

original sprout all 5

The 5 Original Sprout products that I received are: Natural Shampoo, Deep Conditioner, Hair & Body Baby Wash, Scrumptious Baby Cream, and Miracle Detangler. They all have the same luxurious and divine scent. It is a fresh, light, clean scent that I can not get enough of! All of the products are 100% vegan, and friendly for every member of the family.

os shampoo

The shampoo works really well! My hair was clean and amazing smelling, and it was really soft. I probably didn’t need to use the conditioner but I always use a conditioner. My hair is quite long, and conditioner just makes it more managable when it comes time to brush my hair. It worked just as well on my hair as it did my children, and didn’t aggrivate my daugheter’s skin. She has eczema and her skin reacts to almost everything we try.

os deep conditioner

I didn’t think my hair could feel softer than after the shampoo, but the Deep Conditioner proved me wrong. My hair felt super soft and silky, and again had that same amazing fragrance. The conditioner woked really good on my daughter too. She got some of the conditioner in her eye and there was no crying so I don’t think it hurt like a traditional shampoo or conditioner would.

os hair and body

The Hair & Body Baby Wash has been a timesaver. When I’m either tired or running short on time I can use this head to toe on my little one and she’s just as clean as using the shampoo and conditioner. Even though it says Baby Wash, I did use it as a body wash for myself so I could be covered in the scent of Original Sprout. I told you, I am in love with the smell!

os scrumptious

The Scrumptious Baby Cream truly is scrumptious! It has a very soft velvety texture and it feels so rich and smooth on your skin. I did use it on myself after my shower. It holds up to the needs of every family member’s skin needs. The scent lasts quite a while, and you many find you sniffing yourself all day long like I was!

os detangler

The Miracle Detangler has really been a miracle! My poor daughter got her Mama’s hair. Super curly and hard to manage. After showering and sleeping it is impossible to run anything (brush, comb, even fingers) through our hair. Miracle Detangler has been a lifesaver. I typically buy detanglers in store for my daughter and they never seem to work…I’m still struggling at the ends of her hair. The comb can glide effortlessly through not only my daughter’s hair, but my hair as well.

All of the Original Sprout products are safe for the whole family. Every product is designed for babies and up, so it’s a one product fits all kind of thing which I love. I have a family of 5, and it seems that all of our skin needs a slightly different product for each skin issue. It’s been really awesome having one set product that the whole family can use.

GIVEAWAY!!!

Original Sprout has also been generous enough to sponsor a giveaway! One lucky winner will get a 10 oz Miracle Detangler MSRP $24.99! Giveaway will begin on 8/12/13 at 12:00 am EST and end on 8/19/13 at 12:00 am EST. Winner will have 24 hours to claim their prize or another winner will be chosen. Winner will be chosen randomly by rafflecopter.com. Good luck! Please click the link below to enter.

Enter Giveaway Here

***I did not receive any compensation from Original Sprout, simply their product free to me in exchange for my honest opinion***

2 thoughts on “Original Sprout Review and Giveaway

Leave a Reply

