Skin Actives Review and Giveaway

skinactives

Skin Actives sent me a trio of their products to try out. I received Collagen Serum, Revitalizing Night Cream, and Antioxidant Day Cream. I used the Collagen Serum (this one needs to be refrigerated) in the morning and night, and of course I used the Night Cream at night and the Day Cream during the day.

I have been using my trio of Skin Actives products for about a month now and I’m really happy with the results. My skin tone overall seems more even, and that’s a big target area I look for in facial care products. My skin is softer, more hydrated, tighter, smoother, and much more youthful in appearance. I’m a mom of 3 kids and if you have kids you know life can get crazy. I don’t want my skin making me look older than I am…on top of being tired that’s not a good thing! Most days I go without make-up because I simply just don’t have the time. Thanks to Skin Actives I feel much more confident in the natural appearance in my skin and I don’t feel so self concious when I’m without make-up in public. If you’ve been looking for a good set of products to help the appearance of your skin, give Skin Actives a try…I’m sure you’ll come back later and thank me for the recomendation.

GIVEAWAY!!!

Skin Actives has also been generous enough to sponsor a giveaway! SIX lucky winners will get their own bottle of Collagen Serum! Giveaway will begin on 8/13/13 at 12:00 am EST and end on 8/20/13 at 12:00 am EST. Winners will have 24 hours to claim their prize or another winner will be chosen. Winners will be chosen randomly by rafflecopter.com. Good luck! Please click the link below to enter.

Enter Giveaway Here

***I did not receive any compensation from Skin Actives, simply their product free to me in exchange for my honest opinion***

4 thoughts on “Skin Actives Review and Giveaway

  1. I’ve tried so many products that claim to work and then show no difference. It’s great to see that you saw results with this one!

  2. I received my serum and look forward to trying it. Who knows maybe I can have the hands of a 30 year old 🙂 I’m pushing 50

Leave a Reply

