Simone France Instant Radiance Review

simone france

The Simone France Instant Radiance Exfoliating Mask is awesome! You can use it 3-4 times a week, depending on the needs of your skin. Simply put it on, wait for it to dry, and peel! It helps to refresh your skin in so many different ways! Instant Radiance after two uses showed a great difference in my skin. My skin tone is more even, my pores are cleared out and have diminished in size, and it has helped a few of my fine lines!

Although the smell is not something you’re probably used to in a face care product, it does work really well and the smell is not horrible…just different. When I first opened the jar, the first thing I honestly smelled was rubbing alcohol. After reading the ingredients, SDA Alcohol is the second ingredient listed. I was worried about my skin drying out but it worked perfectly. If you’re looking for a multi-purpose exfoliating mask, Simone France is a great place to start!

***I did not receive any compensation from Simone France, simply their product free to me in exchange for my honest opinion***

Leave a Reply

