Nature’s Garden Hair Conditioner Kit Review

header-logo

Do you love the satisfaction of making something amazing with your own two hands? I do! Nature’s Garden sent me their Hair Conditioner Kit to try out and I couldn’t wait to get going.

kit

Here is the kit that I received. It comes with everything (besided distilled water) you need to make some amazing smelling conditioner right in your own home. I am in love with the idea of making every day products myself. I know exactly what is in them and how they’re processed because I am in complete control of everything. A super simple recipe to follow is included with the supplies. Although a little time consuming, it is very well worth it.

conditioner

These are the bottles of conditioner that I made from the Nature’s Garden kit. I did spill a little bit in the bottling process, otherwise both bottles would be completely full.

I couldn’t wait to jump in the shower and try some out! I have to say, I’m quite impressed. The conditioner smells AMAZING and made my hair really soft. I love that Nature’s Garden took all the guess work out of the whole process. As long as you follow the directions really well you should be able to make conditioner yourself. This would make a great gift for friends or family that like projects like this. I will definitely be keeping Nature’s Garden in mind for future gifts for family, friends, and of course myself :).

***I did not receive any compensation from Nature’s Garden, simply their product free to me in exchange for my honest opinion***

Leave a Reply

