Infinite Aloe Skin Care Review

image

Infinite Aloe has some awesome skin care products! I was sent the 4 oz. Infinite Aloe Skin Care to try out.

image

As soon as I opened the jar, I knew I was in love with the scent. I don’t like skin care products that smell a whole lot like perfume so I was happy this was a nice “natural” type of scent. It smells amazing! My whole family suffers from dry skin no matter the season, and I couldn’t wait for each of us to test it out. It worked well on my whole family’s skin…even my 22 month old daughter who has eczema! It’s hard finding products that the whole family can use that don’t irritate her skin.

My hands are the big test for any skin care item. We don’t have a dishwasher, and being that I’m the stay at home mom taking care of our family of 5, a lot of my time is spent doing dishes. My knuckles especially are always dry and cracking from all of the dish washing, it’s hard to find something that soothes my skin and is effective. I’m pleased to say that Infinite Aloe has finally given me soft, smooth, relieved hands! This product worked great on a whole variety of skin issues my family suffers from. If you’re looking for something new to try that is rich in organic ingredients look no further! Infinite Aloe is also gluten, nut, and paraben free!

***I did not receive any compensation from Infinite Aloe, simply their product free to me in exchange for my honest opinion***

Leave a Reply

