Book Lingual Review and Giveaway

image

The folks over at Book Lingual are freakin’ awesome! I was given the complete Spanish for kids program! For a while now I have been looking for a program that will easily teach my kids Spanish without costing a fortune! Book Lingual to the rescue!

My oldest son is half Hispanic, and he has A LOT of family that lives in Mexico. There have been numerous occasions where my son has gone to Mexico with his grandma to visit his family. The only problem? He can’t communicate with his family members without his grandma having to translate for him. Although he loves being able to spend time with his family in Mexico, he often comes home frustrated because he can’t speak to them as freely as he would like to. My other son has been asking to learn Spanish too, and I’m not going to tell him no. I took both Spanish and German in high school because I think it’s great to get in touch with other cultures, and learn at least the basics incase I am ever in that country.

It has been a little under 2 weeks, and both of my sons are already learning so much! My older son is getting the hang of it more quickly than his younger brother, but he’s always been faster at everything. What I absolutely love about Book Lingual is that there is no guessing on how things should be pronounced. Whichever book you choose, each page is read first in English, then in Spanish. If it was up to me to teach my kids how to properly pronounce these sentences I would brutally kill it! It’s so much fun to sit with my kids and watch and hear them learn! If my kids can progress at this rate, I can’t wait to see what extended use of the program can teach them! Book Lingual is a program I think every family should try out! My youngest child (22 months) is trying to imitate her brothers, and I have a feeling she will be bi-lingual before too long.

If you’ve been looking for a great bi-lingual program for your child but don’t want to spend a ridiculously insane amount, definitely give Book Lingual a try!

GIVEAWAY!!

Book Lingual has also been generous enough to sponsor a giveaway! This giveaway will work a bit differently than the other giveaways I have offered in the past. Every reader who is interested will get 3 free Book Lingual books! WOW! I hope you all try out the books, and fall in love with Book Lingual yourself! Click the link below to claim your 3 free books!

3 FREE Book Lingual Books

***I did not receive any compensation from Book Lingual, simply their product free to me in exchange for my honest opinion***

Leave a Reply

