Redmond Bath Salt Review and Giveaway

redmond-clay-logo

As you all know by now, Redmond has a whole line of products that I’ve been loving trying out! The Bath Salt is probably my favorite thing I have tried from them so far. I couldn’t wait to soak in a nice hot bath and feel the effects of the Bath Salt.

bath salt

I put about 1/4 of my jar of Bath Salt in my bath water and soaked for about 15 minutes. Normally after a bath, my body feels better but not like after using the Redmond Bath Salt Plus! I noticed that I felt ten times better than I normally do just soaking in hot water. Redmond Bath Salt Plus helps soothe stiff, sore muscles, aids in detoxification, helps improve circulation, promotes sound, restful sleep, and helps remineralize the body. After relaxing in a bath before bed time, I notice that in the morning I’m back to feeling stiff and sore again. Not after using Redmond! I would say I slept like a baby, but anyone who’s had a baby knows that’s not a correct analogy. I did sleep more soundly than I have in years. I woke up feeling great, not sore or stiff and honestly a little more energized than I normally would be. I think Redmond Bath Salt should be in every household, especially if you suffer from any kind of injuries. A little soak in the tub with Redmond Bath Salt will do a world of good for your body!

GIVEAWAY!!!

Redmond Clay has also been generous enough to sponsor a giveaway! One winner will receive their very own Redmond Bath Salt Plus. Giveaway will begin 8/5/13 at 12:00 am EST and end on 8/12/13 at 12:00 am EST. Winner will have 24 hours to claim their prize or another winner will be chosen. All giveaway entries will be validated. Winner will be chosen randomly by rafflecopter.com . Click the link below to enter the giveaway:

Enter Giveaway Here

***I did not receive any compensation from Redmond Clay, simply their product free to me in exchange for my honest opinion***

4 thoughts on “Redmond Bath Salt Review and Giveaway

  1. I use bath salts frequently for aches and pains. This looks like a great product! Your reviews are always so helpful!

Leave a Reply

