Redmond Earth Paste Review and Giveaway

redmond-clay-logo

A new found product I love is the Redmond Earth Paste. I was really excited to try an alternative to the typical toothpaste, but was not sure how well it would work, taste, or how long it would last.

IMG_20130801_152941-1

I am pleased to say that both the Lemon Twist Earth Paste and Peppermint Earth Paste worked amazingly well! The lemon I did not try, but my sons did and they loved it! The taste was pleasant for them, and that’s a huge bonus for me! They haven’t liked any toothpaste that I have brought home for them to use. Since it is being used in children, I love the fact that it is safe to eat…not that I would let them eat it, but you know children…they seem to do odd things. If accidentaly swallowed it’s not going to be such a huge deal because it is all natural. There is no glycerin, no flouride, no artificial colors, and no foaming agents!

The peppermint toothpaste left my mouth feeling a bit cleaner than my usual toothpaste. I was really wondering how it would taste considering that it is made with food grade Redmond clay, but it tasted great! I compare it to the inside of a York peppermint patty, and that’s one of my favorite candies! The clean feeling lasted all day and was very effective at getting my mouth squeaky clean. If you’ve been looking for a great natural alternative to your current toothpaste, I suggest starting with Redmond!

GIVEAWAY!!!
Redmond Clay has also been generous enough to sponsor a giveaway! One winner will receive their very own Peppermint Earth Paste and Lemon Twist Earth Paste. Giveaway will begin 8/3/13 at 12:00 am EST and end on 8/10/13 at 12:00 am EST. Winner will have 24 hours to claim their prize or another winner will be chosen. All giveaway entries will be validated. Winner will be chosen randomly by rafflecopter.com . Click the link below to enter the giveaway:

Enter Giveaway Here

***I did not receive any compensation from Redmond Clay, simply their product free to me in exchange for my honest opinion***

4 thoughts on “Redmond Earth Paste Review and Giveaway

Leave a Reply

