Redmond Clay Facial Mud and Redmond Clay Review and Giveaway

redmond-clay-logo

both

I was sent a box full of goodies from Redmond Clay to try out and share with you guys. Up first is the Redmond Clay 10 oz. powder jar and the 4 oz. Facial Mud.

facial mud

The facial mud I couldn’t wait to try. I decided to use right after my shower so my pores were already opened up from the heat and steam of the hot shower water. According to the package, the facial mud helps clarify your skin, remove excess oil, shrink pores, draw out toxins, tone skin, remove impurities and deep clean your skin. Sounds like something thats right up my alley! I have an issue with my skin, especially on my nose. It seems like no matter what I do and what products I use my pores are always full of dirt and grime and my pores are quite large.

me

So here I am, you guys get to see me at my most vulnerable…right out of the shower, no makeup, and trying out the Facial Mud.

I tend to have more sensitive skin than most, so I only left it on for 10 minutes but you can leave it on as long as 30 minutes. I couldn’t believe what ten minutes of the Facial Mud did! My skin felt really soft and amazing! My pores all over were clean, and did appear to be a bit smaller. I’m really impressed with how well it worked. The directions inform you that temporary redness is normal due to the drawing power of the clay but I myself didn’t experience any redness at all.

clay

The powder clay has many uses as well. You can even use it as a dietary supplement! Redmond Clay can be used as a poultice on cuts, bruises, insect bites, bee stings, boils, rashes, acne, and burns! I’m hanging on to my jar to mix with water and make more Facial Mud when I run out! All you have to do is mix the clay with water until it makes a gel about the consistency of mustard. So many great uses all from one great product…and it’s all natural! Any of the products that Redmond Clay carries will be great for yourself or as a gift for others. Make sure you check them out!

GIVEAWAY!!!

Redmond Clay has also been generous enough to sponsor a giveaway! There will be two winners. One person will receive the Redmond Clay, and one person will win the Facial Mud. Giveaway will begin 8/2/13 at 12:00 am EST and end on 8/9/13 at 12:00 am EST. Winner will have 24 hours to claim their prize or another winner will be chosen. All giveaway entries will be validated. Winner will be chosen randomly by rafflecopter.com . Click the link below to enter the giveaway:

Enter Giveaway Here

Make sure to leave a comment letting me know which product you would like if you are chosen as a winner…I will do my best to get you the product you would like to try.

***I did not receive any compensation from Redmond Clay, simply their product free to me in exchange for my honest opinion***

6 thoughts on “Redmond Clay Facial Mud and Redmond Clay Review and Giveaway

Leave a Reply

