NachoMamaTees.com Review

logo

Over at NachoMamaTees I easily was able to find many shirts my son would love, and had a hard time deciding which one he would love the most. Both of my sons are into zombies right now, and I was able to find one that I thought would be just perfect.

IMG_20130713_155354-1

The shirt is made from 100% cotton and is really well made. Usually my son can always manage to destroy something new same day. If I buy something from a thrift store it seems to last longer, it’s like “new” means “destroy it”. Surprisingly the shirt held up really well to the abuse my son can put clothes through. Not even so much as a microscopic rip.

A true test for me is a good wash and dry. I like to wash my clothes in hot water. It just seems to get my clothes cleaner. Usually after a hot wash, warm rinse, and high heat dry cycle, a new item of clothing has had a bit of shrinking. I am very pleased to say there was no shrinking with my son’s shirt.

If you’re looking for an awesome shirt either for yourself or a friend for a gift…make sure you check out NachoMamaTees!

***I did not receive any compensation from NachoMamaTees, simply their product free to me in exchange for my honest opinion***

Leave a Reply

