Join ExpoTV and Earn Money!

logo-expo

I wish I would’ve followed my friend Jillian’s advice a long time ago and joined Expo sooner! Since joining just a couple short months ago, I have already earned $155 in free gift cards. All you do is create a 1-2 minute video on items you’re already using and earn points. Points = gift cards! There are many options on how you can redeem your points, but I always choose Amazon gift cards and it has payed off! I got both of my sons Nintendo DS’s for their birthdays, some baby clothes for an expecting friend, and even a few splurge items for me. Please take my advice and sign up today!

Become an ExpoTV member here

Leave a Reply

