AHAVA Age Control Even Tone Moisturizer

image

I am in love with the new Age Control Even Tone Moisturizer from AHAVA! It is made with Dead Sea minerals which we all know are amazing for your skin. AHAVA’s new moisturizer targets a few different areas. It corrects uneven skin tone, brightens skin, and smoothes fine lines for visibly younger looking skin. There is also SPF 20 in the moisturizer, so I am doing many things for my skin all at once!

image

I have to tell you that this stuff smells absolutely freakin’ AMAZING!!! It is very fragrant, and a bit “perfume-y”. Not that it’s a bad thing, normally I wouldn’t like so much fragrance in a facial skin care item but it is not over-powering and actually smells like a fragrance I would wear as a body spray/perfume. The moisture from AHAVA’s new product lasts really long. The skin on my face felt soft all day long. Right around my nose area is more oily than the rest of my face so I usually have trouble finding something that doesn’t make the problem worse. I am pleased to say that AHAVA Age Control Even Tone Moisturizer didn’t cause any issues with my skin at all. In the short period that I’ve been using it I’ve already noticed a difference in my skin. My complexion appears to be more even, and my skin is so hydrated and soft!

If you haven’t tried any of the products from AHAVA yet, I suggest you start with this one. You and your skin can thank me later 😉

***I did not receive any compensation from AHAVA, simply their product free to me in exchange for my honest opinion***

Leave a Reply

