Dive Bar Shirt Club Review

image

Dive Bar Shirt Club is something that I’ve very recently learned about. It’s an awesome club where you choose your style and fit, and every month you will receive a t-shirt from a real dive bar that chances are you’ve never heard of. Some people might not like the idea of not knowing exactly what you’ll get, but I think the surprise makes it even more fun than getting a t-shirt and you already know what it is!

image

This is the t-shirt that I received in the mail. It is shirt from Jimmy and Andy’s Neighborhood Tavern. Located in St. Louis Missouri and has been in business since 1936! The shirt is a bit wrinkly in the picture, but that is because the picture was taken right after I opened my package.

image

Here is a better look at the logo for you. The t-shirt is made from 100% cotton, and is so soft and comfortable! As we all know, cotton can sometimes have a tendency to shrink. I threw mine in the wash before a full day wearing (of course I tried it on first though, I couldn’t wait!). I washed my Dive Bar T-Shirt in hot water with warm rinse and had a full cycle in my dryer on high heat. I didn’t have any issues at all with the shirt once it was washed. There wasn’t any fading or loss of the logo, and the shirt didn’t shrink at all!

I really think this club is for everyone to enjoy! Even if you don’t travel and one day visit these places, nonetheless you are still getting a cool shirt on a monthly basis! Make sure you check out Dive Bar Shirt Club today! You can also scroll through all of their retired shirts and see what kinds of shirts have been sent out in the past.

***I did not receive any compensation from Dive Bar Shirt Club, simply their product free to me in exchange for my honest opinion***

Leave a Reply

