Rib Stain Camo Review and Giveaway

image

Rib Stain Camo is a product I first saw on a TV show called “Right This Minute”. I knew instantly I needed to get my hands on one for my husband. He has got to be the messiest rib eater I’ve ever seen!

image

As you can see, the design is genius! No more looking like a pig at BBQ’s! I had to put it to the test right a way. I made a batch of the sloppiest, messiest ribs I could make. After enough ribs for probably 4 people, my husbands shirt still looked the same. He didn’t look like an animalistic caveman when he was done. He was grinning from ear to ear as he told me “I love this shirt!”

image

The Rib Stain Camo shirt also came with a $10 gift certificate to Boston Pizza! Way cool!

GIVEAWAY!!!
Rib Stain Camo has also been generous enough to sponsor a giveaway! One winner will receive a size large Rib Stain Camo shirt! Giveaway will begin 7/12/13 at 12:00 am EST and end on 7/19/13 at 12:00 am EST. Winner will have 24 hours to claim prize or another winner will be chosen. All giveaway entries will be validated. Winner will be chosen randomly by rafflecopter.com. Giveaway open to contiguous 48 states only, sorry. Click the link below to enter:

Enter Giveaway Here

***I did not receive any compensation from Rib Stain Camo, simply their product free to me in exchange for my honest opinion***

Leave a Reply

