Unique Natural Products Review and Giveaway

image

Unique Natural Products is a company that I’m glad I came across! Their products are not only natural, but 100% made in the USA which is a huge selling bonus for me anytime! The products are safe to use around every member of the family, even pets!

I was able to try out 2 different products: Super Digest It and Unique Complete. Couldn’t wait to try them and see if they actually worked.

Super Digest It:

image

First word after use: WOW! I can not believe how many uses I quickly found for such a great product. First was my bathroom sink. After brushing my teeth, even turning the water off when not needed, my drain is still full after 15 minutes and the water takes forever to go down. I followed the simple directions for slow drains and in the morning my problem was solved! I ended up doing my kitchen sink and washer as well! Not only does it unclog but deoderizes as well!

Unique Complete Stain & Odor Remover:

image

This has been another new favorite item of mine. We moved about a month ago to a new house that has hardwood floors. I’ve found out the previous tenants had dogs that were allowed to do their business wherever they pleased. After getting settled in we got a puppy we are house training. She was smelling their spots and thinking it was ok to use the restroom there. Nothing I tried got it out of the wood! This got it out first attempt and there hasn’t been any more potty accidents since. Definately a product you want to try out for odor removal.

GIVEAWAY!!!
Unique Natural Products has also been generous enough to sponsor a giveaway! One winner will receive a gift basket including:
-Pet Odor Eliminator Ready to Use (24 oz.)
-Super Digest It (1 qt.)
-Unique Complete (1 qt.)
-Wine Stain Eliminator (4 oz.)
Gift basket is worth $58.20! Giveaway will begin 7/9/13 at 12:00 am EST and end on 7/16/13 at 12:00 am EST. Winner will have 24 hours to claim prize or another winner will be chosen. All giveaway entries will be validated. Winner will be chosen randomly by rafflecopter.com. Click the link below to enter:

Enter Giveaway Here

***I did not receive any compensation from Unique Natural Products, simply their product free to me in exchange for my honest opinion***

3 thoughts on “Unique Natural Products Review and Giveaway

  1. This looks like an amazing product! I bet we could find so many uses for these in our home. I love that these are natural based!!

Leave a Reply

