Filippo Berio Extra Virgin Olive Oil Review

image

Thanks to my friends over at BzzAgent I was able to try out a bottle of Filippo Berio Extra Virgin Olive Oil! This stuff has been wonderful!

When I make chicken breast on the stove, I usually put a bit of vegetable oil in the pan to give it a nice delicious outside and to keep the chicken from sticking too bad. I like to use lots of seasoning and they always seem to burn and carmelize to the pan.

image

Starting out with the Filippo Berio I was very pleased. Right off the bat it already smelled better than with any other oil I’ve used.

image

Not too bad! You can see there’s a little sticking with the spices but its actually much better than it would traditionally be. You can tell from the very get go you’re using a quality product when you’re using Filippo Berio.

Are you a BzzAgent yet? Sign Up Here

Leave a Reply

