Thera Pearl Back Wrap Review and Giveaway

image

Thera Pearl is an amazing company that I was unfortunately unaware of. I’m glad I found them! The Thera Pearl Back Wrap is an item I’m already wondering how I was living without it!

image

As soon as I got my back wrap, I couldn’t wait to open it up and put it in the fridge. I’m really glad that I did! My oldest son is allergic to insect stings and has extreme swelling. Getting him to keep an ice pack on is impossible, so the swelling gets worse than it needs to. He was stung by a wasp on his shoulder while hunting for lizards and Thera Pearl came to the rescue!

image

We got it around his shoulder with ease, and the cool pack stayed where we needed it!

My husband suffers from lower back pain from working, and he hates being plugged into a wall with a heating pad. Again Thera Pearl came to the rescue!

image

I heated mine for about 50 seconds and it felt so amazing, I wanted to steal it and use it for no reason. Mother nature didn’t wait long to offer me a use for it. Ladies, that time of the month is uncomfortable, but you can wear Thera Pearl around your abdomen and not be stuck to an outlet. I was able to do my dishes while getting my heat to help the pain.

Everyone needs to own a Thera Pearl Back Wrap! These things are amazing!!

GIVEAWAY!!! Thera Pearl has also been generous enough to sponsor a giveaway! One lucky winner will receive their very own Thera Pearl Back Wrap! Giveaway will begin 7/4/13 at 12:00 am EST and end on 7/11/13 at 12:00 am EST. Winner will have 24 hours to claim prize or another winner will be chosen. All giveaway entries will be validated. Winner will be chosen randomly by rafflecopter.com. Click the link below to enter:

Enter Giveaway Here

***I did not receive any compensation from Thera Pearl, simply their product free to me in exchange for my honest opinion***

4 thoughts on “Thera Pearl Back Wrap Review and Giveaway

  1. Pingback: Stephany’s 2013 Holiday Gift Guide | Stephany's Sweet Life

Leave a Reply

