My Ubby Review and Giveaway

image

Yay! My custom blanket from My Ubby arrived! The packaging even creates more anticipation before you can even get it open. It says on the packaging “Notice! Please open slowly as your custom blanket inside can cause instant joy. Probable side effects can include ear to ear smiles, lots of giggles and uncontrollable cuddling.”

There are 3 different sizes to chose from when designing your blanket. I chose the “Big Ubby”. You can also chose whether you want it one sided or two, I went with two. The front is really soft black fleece and the back is is fluffy light blue. Bordering around the blanket is black, and my custom text is blue.

image

The blanket is so soft and amazingly comfortable! The quality of My Ubby blankets is really unbeatable.

image

I tried to capture a good image of the back, but it does no justice.

image

Here is also a close-up of the embroidery on the blanket. It is done really well and looks great!

My Ubby makes a great gift for anyone, including yourself! One of the three sizes and many options you can chose from means every member of the family, young and old, will have the perfect blanket!

GIVEAWAY!!!
My Ubby has also been generous enough to sponsor a giveaway! One winner will receive their own custom blanker from MyUbby.com . Winner will have 24 hours to claim prize or another winner will be chosen. All giveaway entries will be validated. Giveaway will begin 6/29/13 at 12:00 am EST and end on 7/6/13 at 12:00 am EST. Winner will be chosen randomly by rafflecopter.com. Click the link below to enter:

Enter Giveaway Here

***I did not receive any compensation from My Ubby, simply their product free to me in exchange for my honest opinion***

One thought on “My Ubby Review and Giveaway

Leave a Reply

