BowlingShirt.com Review

Have you checked out the awesome bowling shirts at BowlingShirt.com? My husband is a huge fan of bowling shirts, and I couldn’t wait to get one for him.

There are two graphic artists on staff that can design nearly anything you can dream up, or you can choose from a stock print as well. I had a really hard time deciding on just one, but I think I finally made the right choice.

image

I picked out the Sophie and Gracie classic style in black and red. It available in youth sizes, and adult SM-6XL! Every member of the family can have a shirt their size. Perfect for family reunions or company functions!

image

The embroidery on the front is absolutely beautiful! It’s done in old fashioned chain stitch. One of two wonderful women, Mildred or Helene, will use this lost art to add to the retro feel of these shirts. All embroidery is done 100% in house and by hand.

image

This is the back of the shirt. Its the stock print I chose for my husband. He loved it when he saw it and couldn’t wait to wear it. He says he feels like he’s “winning” when he wears it.

The quality of the shirts at BowlingShirt.com is really amazing. Make sure you check them out for all of your bowling shirt needs!

***I did not receive any compensation from bowlingshirt.com, simply their product free to me in exchange for my honest opinion***

2 thoughts on “BowlingShirt.com Review

Leave a Reply

