Skin Pro DNA Serum Review and Giveaway

image

Has anyone else tried DNA Serum yet? I couldn’t wait to try it!

Being a 29 year old mother of three can bring lots of stress and long tiring hours. In the past 5 years I have seen my facial skin age tremendously. I’m not even 30 yet! Time to put a stop to this madness!

image

DNA Serum is made with the highest allowable ammount of Temple Viper Venom. This is a great alternative to botox for people like myself who can’t afford it, nor would I do botox injections even if I could afford it. Over the counter remedies at my local drug store just don’t seem to be enough.

Use DNA Serum twice a day, preferably morning and night. Just rub into the skin around and under your eyes until it’s rubbed in. I’ve been using my DNA Serum for about 2 weeks now and have already started to see results! Typical is 28 days, so I am quite pleased. I can’t wait to continue using it and see how much better it continues to work. If only I had known about this stuff earlier…I could’ve helped my skin out so much!

If you’re tired of wasting your money on products that aren’t effective, try out DNA Serum today!

GIVEAWAY!!!
I also have been offered a giveaway to one lucky reader. Giveaway will begin 6/25/13 at 12:00 am EST and end on 7/2/13 at 12:00 am EST. Winner will have 24 hours to claim prize or another winner will be chosen. All giveaway entries will be validated. Winner will be chosen randomly by rafflecopter.com . Click the link below to enter:

Enter Giveaway Here

***I did not receive any compensation from Skin Pro, simply their product free to me in exchange for my honest opinion***

Leave a Reply

