Squatchi Review and Giveaway

image

I couldn’t wait to get my hands on Squatchi! I recently took my 20 month old daughter shoe shopping and it was not a pleasant experience. After trying on 4 pairs to find her right size, then we could move onto “which ones?”.

The first 5 minutes went ok, and then the cracken was released. She unloaded a tantrum fury that would make even the most seasoned parent embarassed. I refuse to let people suffer hearing my child scream, so we left the store empty handed. A few days later, knowing the correct size from our previous trip, we were finally able to get her some shoes!

If only I had my Squatchi a month ago! I could’ve saved so much time and embarassment. The Squatchi has Jade measuring out at a size 5, which is exactly what we came up with when trying on at the store. I think you’re supposed to do it bare-foot, but I measured her with socks because she will wear them with shoes and I want a “right” fit.

image

If you have children, this is really a must purchase! I’m actually looking forward to shoe shopping for Jade again! I can measure her foot correctly at home and pick up shoes for her with ease.

Purchase Your Squatchi Here

GIVEAWAY!!!
Squatchi has also been generous enough to sponsor a giveaway! One winner will receive their own Squatchi in their choice of color. Giveaway will begin 6/20/13 at 12:00 am EST and end 6/27/13 at 12:00 am EST. Winner will have 24 hours to claim prize or another winner will be chosen. All giveaway entries will be validated. Click the link below to enter:

Enter Giveaway Here

***I did not receive any compensation from Squatchi, simply their product free to me in exchange for my honest opinion***

2 thoughts on “Squatchi Review and Giveaway

  1. Pingback: Squatchi, Kid’s Shoe Sizer, Blue | shoaibgarana

Leave a Reply

