Kroger Yogurt Smoothie Bars Review

image

Summer treats without the guilty feelings? Yes please! Thanks to my friends over at BzzAgent I was able to try a tasty treat from my local Kroger affiliate store (Smith’s) for free! I picked out some mixed berry yogurt smoothie bars.

image

They were REALLY tasty and a lot less fatening than the typical go to summer treat. Even my kids enjoyed them, and didn’t realize it was better for them! They’re now requesting yogurt smoothie bars when we go to the store instead of their normal ice cream fix.

This is definately a new favorite item for me and I think everyone should try them!

Are you a BzzAgent yet? Sign Up Here

Leave a Reply

