Amy Adele Review

image

Have you guys heard of Amy Adele? Its a super cute website where you can create and purchase custom items for yourself and your kiddos. I was allowed to choose 2 items to sample.

image

I picked a onesie for my daughter that has an adorable crown on it and I chose the saying “princess Jade”. I also chose a 30 count sheet of labels with same picture and saying. The labels are waterproof so they’re good for items like sippy cups.

image

The onesie came out looking good! I love how its not an iron on patch type thing which is what I was expecting.

image

It also looks super cute on my daughter. After washing and drying there was no shrinking or fading. After she grows out of it I will be saving it for her as a keepsake when she gets older.

image

The labels are great for anything! I see these coming in super handy when she will be off to preschool and I can easily label her things, I will be buying a new set for her. For now I have labeled all of her things that go to the park, you never know when a kid is going to lose something. The labels are waterproof and held up great to being washed. Check out all of the products available Here.

***I did not receive any compensation from AmyAdele.com, simply their product free to me in exchange for my honest opinion***

Leave a Reply

