Loop Rope Review and Giveaway

image

I was really excited when I came across a product called Loop Rope. I couldn’t wait to get my hands on one for my husband. He’s always using rope for one thing or another and its more time consuming for him to tie the knots than to tie the stuff down.

image

This is the Loop Rope that I received to try out.

image

You can already tell right off the bat, this is much different than any other rope. There were two really cool Loop Clips included!

In just a matter of a few days, my husband has found about 10 uses for it…some of them I think he’s just finding reasons to use it! He’s tied down a spare tire, hauled away some yard debris, makeshifted a clothesline for his microfiber rags to dry, and the list goes on!

The Loop Rope never tangles, so it’s a time saver, mostly for me because I untangle the ropes for him so big plus! There is no need for knots! Truly an awesome product. There are many sizes and package options available, check it out Here.

Giveaway!!!

Loop Rope has also been generous enough to sponsor a giveaway! Winner will receive their own Loop Rope! Winner will have 24 hours to claim prize or another winner will be chosen. Giveaway will begin 5/31/13 at 12:00 am EST and end on 6/7/13 at 12:00 am EST. Winner will be chosen randomly by rafflecopter.com. Click the link below to enter:

Enter Giveaway Here

*Update!!! Added 6/12/13*
As many of you know, we are moving right now. The past 4 days this rope has been absolutely amazing and saved our butts many times. I can’t tell you how many times I’ve heard my husband say “man I love this rope!!!” He’s always excited to show me the new way he’s used it to tie down every load of stuff to go to the new house. Every guy who has seen our Loop Rope can’t wait to order one of their own.

***I did not receive any compensation from Loop Rope, simply their product free to me in exchange for my honest opinion***

3 thoughts on “Loop Rope Review and Giveaway

  1. You always review the neatest things! I could see my husband doing the same thing yours did. These would be great to have camping too. We sometimes camp in windy conditions and we always make sure and pack bungy cords and rope. I bet these would come in handy!

  2. Pingback: Stephany’s 2013 Holiday Gift Guide | Stephany's Sweet Life

Leave a Reply

