Piczzle Picture Puzzle Review and Giveaway

image

How many of you have heard of Piczzle? They’re a company that does the most amazing custom photo puzzles! I was really excited when they said that I could review a medium cardboard photo puzzle!

image

I chose a picture of my 3 kids to have a puzzle created. There was an option to include text, but I just couldn’t think of anything absolutely perfect. The picture that I’ve taken is of the custom puzzle box (on the top) and the finished puzzle underneath the box.

The puzzle fit together perfectly with no errors, and is an amazing keepsake that I will treasure and pass on to my daughter. It also looks pretty good sitting in my display case 🙂

image

I am very pleased with the way the puzzle and box came out. Definatley is going to be a gift idea for quite a few people in my life. Super great price and such a beautiful keepsake for anyone!

GIVEAWAY!!!
Piczzle has also been generous enough to sponsor a giveaway! One winner will receive one small cardboard photo puzzle. Winner will have 24 hours to claim prize or another winner will be chosen. Winner will be chosen randomly by rafflecopter.com . All entries will be validated. Giveaway will begin 5/23/13 at 12:00 am EST and will end on 5/30/13 at 12:00 am EST. Click the link below to enter:

Enter Giveaway Here

***I did not receive any compensation from Piczzle, simply their product free to me in exchange for my honest opinion***

5 thoughts on “Piczzle Picture Puzzle Review and Giveaway

  1. I have the perfect family in mind should I win this! And I know they love to do puzzles together – what a great way to promote family time!

  2. I received the puzzle today! What a great company to work with; everything was so fast!! I love the puzzle too 🙂

  3. Pingback: Stephany’s 2013 Holiday Gift Guide | Stephany's Sweet Life

Leave a Reply

