The Pantry Club Gourmet Dip Mix Review

pantryclublogo

If you’re like me, when you want chips and dip, a simple packet of ranch seasoning mixed into sour cream isn’t what you’re looking for. The Pantry Club has got you covered! I received an assortment of dip mixes that I couldn’t wait to try out.

IMAG0663-1

There’s no better way to celebrate the Super Bowl than with a table full of food. Center stage of my Super Bowl spread was a large bowl of chips along with 4 dips from the Pantry Club. I figured a good way to test the flavors would be in a group of mixed ages.

IMAG0670-2

The flavors we tried out are: Chipotle Chili, Cucumber Dill, Sesame Ginger, and Jalapeno. I personally loved the Cucumber Dill and thought it was going to be the big hit of the evening. Although by the end of the night most of the dips were half gone, there was nothing left of the Sesame Ginger. That was mostly my 3 kids and a few of their friends, so even though the flavors can play to a sophisticated pallate, it can also be satisfying to young kids. The Chipotle Chili and Jalapeno were pretty close in flavor, but the Chipotle Chili was slightly more flavorful, and my second favorite of the four.

If you’re tired of the same, dull, boring dip, make sure you give the Pantry Club a try!

***I did not receive any compensation from The Pantry Club, simply their product free to me in exchange for my honest opinion.***

Leave a Reply

