Just A Drop Review

image

Anyone heard of Just A Drop? I had been dying to try the product so I was really happy when I found out I was receiving some to review. The idea is to eliminate bathroom odors before they’re a problem. No more hassling with sprays and refillables and incense. Put one drop of Just A Drop into the toilet before you go.

I was really skeptical on how well this would work. My husband is by far the smelliest man I’ve ever come across in my life. My sons are 8 and 10 and they’re starting to create quite a stink as well. Let’s face it…it never smells nice in the bathroom after anyone has been in there!

image

I received this full size bottle with awesome toilet stand and also a travel size that I love keeping in my purse. More often than not I don’t need it when I’m out and about, but if I have to take a tinkle I do tell all the ladies about Just a Drop. It is way more effective than I thought it would be! Definately a huge fan of this now. I will have to buy some before my bottle is gone because I refuse to run out!
Check out Just A Drop

***I did not receive any compensation from Just A Drop, simply their product free to me in exchange for my honest opinion***

Leave a Reply

